Reviews 2019-10-22T18:03:11+02:00

How was your experience with us?

Write a Review

Hunting trip

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

We had a fantastic time my wife and I went there for our 40th anniversary and did some sightseeing and I hunt with my archery equipment. The lodge was great the food amazing , we got t taste everything we hunted it was so good we are going back in April 2020 again for ten days. They are amazing and great people to spend time with

RollyEnsign

The best hunting experience in the Eastern Cape

5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

I’ve traveled all over Africa. Brian & Sheryl have created such a special place at Two Waters. You will be treated like lifelong friends in every part of your hunt. The lodge, accommodations, food and atmosphere will have you wanting to stay. Brian and his team of PH’s gave our group great opportunities at amazing trophy’s. Not one hunter in our group left disappointed, which says it all. 34 trophy’s harvested and not one was disappointing in size or quality. That’s never happened with us before. If you’re a new hunter to Africa, it will be a great learning experience in a relaxed environment. If you’ve been there and done all of it before, Two Waters will do everything possible to get you opportunities at the special trophy still on your list. They are honest, hardworking and very interested in their hunters enjoying the entire experience. Our group of bow and rifle hunters already booked for next year. If you’re looking for a great hunt in the eastern cape, I don’t believe you’ll find better than Two Waters.

Mike

An experience of a lifetime

5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

My friend and I have been hunting with Two Waters Safaris for more than a decade and have always taken good quality trophies over the years. Our guides have been extremely experienced and interesting , pointing out animal tracks , plant species and birds. The evenings spent around the camp fires were memorable with the days experience shared about the hunts. Great hospitality, great food , quality wines and great hosts in Sheryl and Brian . Sheryl has always gone out of her way to take us to the most amazing and beautiful in Southern Africa. Thank you we shall see you in 2021.

Bob and Ken

Second time arround

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

This years trip was my second and it was even more memorable than my first. My wife and I enjoyed or first trip together and still share the memories. This year I returned with a friend to introduce him to the wonders of Two Waters. We both had a super time and very successful hunt with Brian and staff. Highly recommended for all

Gary Beardsley

What a pleasant surprise!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

I’m not an avid hunter, so I wasn’t sure what to expect for this part of our African adventure. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Sheryl and Brian and their staff were incredibly hospitable – they really made the lodge feel like home away from home for a few days (only much nicer and I didn’t have to cook or clean!). At the lodge, we enjoyed a nice, clean, safe, private room, daily laundry and absolutely amazing food (the BBQ dinners and Rooibos tea were my favorites). The hunters in our group raved about their experience – how much they learned from Brian and Stephan and how patient and helpful they were in introducing two young hunters to the sport. The non-hunters were spoiled with Sheryl’s daily trips – we went to the ocean, shopped (Billabong Outlet!), enjoyed massages, hiked in a National Park, pet Cheetahs and more! Sheryl and Brian really made the experience special – they even helped us to create South African S’mores (with Marie biscuits) and made my youngest’s wish come true – getting to see The Lion King movie while in South Africa. We can’t return soon enough!

Melissa

Hunt of a lifetime!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

We just finished an amazing family vacation with Two Waters Safaris. Sheryl’s tour guiding was an affordable, knowledgeable, and incredible experience. She managed to include everything on our wish list (safaris, Addo, Kruger, Zimbabwe, cheetah conservation, Cape Town attractions, beaches) into our vacation. She knew all the hot spots and how to get us the best experience at the best price. Brian also gave my husband the hunt of a lifetime! The food and accommodations were 5 star, with every little detail attended to. The staff was amazing and we will definitely be back.

Amy Konsewicz

The hunting is exceptional

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Excellent facilities, beautiful, well appointed rooms, great hospitality! Brain, Sheryl and their team are the greatest hosts. The hunting is exceptional and ethical. Food is excellent! A 5 star Eastern Cape hunting experience!!!

Hanrich Stander

BOOK A HUNT





Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa
Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa
Sable Bull Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa,
Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa
Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa
Hunting Eastern Cape South Africa
ArabicDanishDutchEnglishFinnishFrenchLithuanianScottish GaelicTurkish
  • Write a Review

  • BOOK A HUNT